Testimonials

49 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 11, 2016 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best one in Carrollton! Love the hands on teachers!

Feb 24, 2016 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter has attended Rosewood Academy for 2 1/2 years and we could not be happier. She is in Heather's class currently and is doing great. She has learned so much from Ms. Heather and comes in everyday happy and ready to learn. I am also very thankful for the relationship she has with Ms. Sabrina. She always welcomes her with open arms, lets her help in the office and gives her the best hugs. Rosewood Academy has been a great fit for our family.

Feb 9, 2016 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We love Rosewood Dallas! I have 2 children currently enrolled at Rosewood. The first started there when she was just 5 months and now, almost 2 years later we have a second, 9 months old, enrolled and we love it. Both my children have been in the same infant room and we love the teachers! Very caring and give me details daily on activities or changes/growth of my babies. My daughter is now in her 4th room with the 2 year olds and we have both loved each room and the teachers in them all. All of the teachers we have met are caring and happy to help in anyway possible. In fact, my daughter happily walks right in and hugs quite a few of the teachers before kissing me goodbye and joining her friends each morning. That kind of happy can't be faked! I will also add this wasn't our first school. My daughter started at another school that scared the lights out of me. We feel very fortunate to have found such a great spot for both our little ones. I highly recommend!

Feb 2, 2016 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My 15month old son goes to this school. We love it!! He gets a daily sheet that has tons of details of all that happened in a day, and for a working mom with a child that cant talk it's amazing to read!! The teachers are so happy there and love seeing him come in every day! The teachers and office staff help me with the separation anxiety I use to get when first dropping him off. I know he is in good hands! I recommend this school to everyone! I also hear they are Texas School ready certified, which excites me for my sons future there!!

Jan 29, 2016 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

*****

Jan 20, 2016 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Being a perfectionist made choosing the right preschool so hard. I cared so much about everything from the facility, to the staff, to the teachers, and most importantly the curriculum that had an amazing literacy and language program. Luckily, Rosewood fit the bill. When you walk in you immediately appreciate the modern facility and Icode center. If you don't know what Icode is google it, but basically it's a robotic and computer science program for young children. You can only imagine I found my dream preschool after seeing this. I love the fact that my child is in a facility already equipped to teach young children how to code, not to mention you get a discount if you do Icode with the after school program. I just can't wait for my little guy to get older so he can participate in it!

Jan 19, 2016 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have never written a review before, but felt the need to. I am extremely happy we choose to go with Rosewood. Everyone is so nice and super helpful. The teachers have been more than I could have asked for. They even have a garden for the children to plant flowers in, I know my little one is looking forward to that and the water park in the play area. Also Sabrina is a delight, she is also in a great mood and knows us by name. If you are looking for a place for your little ones, this is the place.

Jan 15, 2016 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Being a new parent with a picky lawyer husband you want to do everything right and it made choosing the right preschool very difficult because everywhere I toured didn't seem perfect enough and my husband and I couldn't be happier. We were first so hesitant to even consider trusting anyone else to take care of and teach our new baby boy, but after touring the school, meeting the caring directors, and stopping by multiple times unannounced to see how things were going we knew we could. Also, not to mention the added comfort of having a major hospital right around the corner. We also knew that this was the perfect place for our little boy for the next couple years because my husband actually was impressed by the different programs and curriculum. Needless to say after becoming friends with other parents who are just as pleased with this school and being there for over a year now we couldn't be happier and the directors are just as warm and welcoming as when we first toured. They still take the time to speak to me even though I know they are so busy and have been so easy going when I've had to drop my son off early. If you are a first time parent or not Rosewood is the best preschool around and my friends can attest to the Frisco location, as well :)

Jan 4, 2016 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My sons have been going here for over three years and we all love it equally. The staff members are courteous, responsible, attentive, and best of all- caring. They actually care about my boys as if they are their own and this makes the biggest difference! The curriculum is unique and is presented in a way that my both of my children can learn. It is all at once engaging and informative. The facility itself is very clean and it is very apparent that the staff take pride in that. In addition to everything I have stated above, my kids love to go there! Rosewood keeps the families involved in the daily activities and makes the holidays extra special which is always appreciated. If there were more stars, Rosewood would definitely be deserving of them!

Jan 4, 2016 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My little boy Marc is so happy in teacher Amanda's class. Since he started at Rosewood, he changed into a happy confident little boy, he is developing in leaps and bounds!

49 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
powered by BirdEye

Contact Us

What to Expect

  • Experienced Lead Teachers
  • Accredited Curriculum
  • Montessori Lab
  • Specialized physical education instruction
  • Extra-Curricular Activities
  • Timely Communication
  • Clean, Well-Equipped Facility
  • Secure Entry, Safe Drop-Off/Pick-Up Procedures
  • All Staff CPR/1st Aid Certified
  • Nurturing Environment
  • Safe and Reliable Transportation, School Age Children