Explore. Learn. Create. Grow.
Schedule a Tour Today!
Dallas 214.350.7673
Frisco 214.618.6350
Carrollton 972.939.6230

Testimonials

49 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Thanks for everything you do!
Jul 11, 2014 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We are so thankful we found Rosewood Academy, Tawney has been part of the Rosewood family since they opened in the infant program and is now in the 2 year old toddler program. She loves coming to school, enjoys it, and learns so much every day. The staff is amazing, friendly, and so attentive!! I could not have asked for a better school for our little girl! Thanks for everything you do!!"

We have been so pleased!
Sep 2, 2014 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We have been so pleased with Tyler's care and education at Rosewood Academy. He has grown leaps and bounds in the two years he's been attending and we feel confident that the teachers and administrators give 100% of themselves to our son each and every day. Rosewood's commitment to family and providing great opportunities for parents to be involved is just another reason that we can't imagine a better place to entrust the care of our little one."

Rosewood Academy is family!
Aug 26, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I have 4 beautiful girls. Rosewood Academy is family! We trust each and every person there with our girls and know that they feel truly loved and special every day they go! We are amazed at everything they are learning, the elaborate projects, the daily parent communication that keeps us informed, and the personal connections that we feel every time we step in the building! We would be lost without them!"

I am very pleased with my choice of Rosewood!
Nov 14, 2014 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"My 16 month old daughter has been at Rosewood for a year now and we have truly loved our experience there. The teachers and Directors have really taken an active interest in her and her development. They have also given me tons of great advice during my first time journey through parenthood. I am very pleased with my choice of Rosewood."

We absolutely love Rosewood!
Dec 16, 2014 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We absolutely love Rosewood. Our son has learned more than we could have imagined, and all of the staff is so loving and attentive to each child. We couldn't have picked a better place to send him. We would definitely recommend Rosewood to everyone! "

We just wanted to say thank you!
Oct 15, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We just wanted to say thank you for all the hard work and dedication to Niko and his learning. We know he is challenging and difficult at times, but we appreciate your patience with him! He loves coming to school and spending his days with all of you! We hope you know how thankful and blessed we are to have such a great group of people supporting him!"

You have a great facility!
Nov 17, 2014 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"My son started at your Frisco location last Wednesday. I must say you have a great facility and an amazing staff!! Ms. Amanda and Ms. LeeAnn are wonderful. So hands on and always in good spirits! I was having problems with potty training my son, he would go for me at home but the school wasn't consistent with him which made things hard. Not even a week at Rosewood he has been trained and is also back to his happy little self. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful school with great teachers. I'm very thankful for everything you all do!"

Thank you Rosewood for all you do!
Aug 19, 2014 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I was so pleased when I learned that Rosewood was opening a school near UT Southwestern in Dallas. My sister’s children attended Rosewood in Frisco and they absolutely love it, but with my busy schedule (I’m a nurse) I didn’t want to drive out to Frisco every day. The new Rosewood Academy in Dallas is beautiful and clean and the teachers are very knowledgeable and attentive. My daughter loves going to Rosewood and I have seen such a drastic improvement in her focus, math skills and even her overall behavior! It’s such a relief to know that she is in good hands and as a nurse, I feel so much better knowing that if she does ever does get sick, Rosewood has a private Get Well Room where she can have to best care without me having to worry while I am working. Thank you Rosewood for all you do!”

We couldn’t be happier!
Feb 2, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have a 7 month old and a 3 ½ year old that both go to Rosewood in Dallas and we couldn’t be happier! Both of our kids are learning much more than we had hoped and I love that my oldest is even learning sign language! My wife was concerned about going back to work and leaving our youngest, especially since she isn’t formula fed, but Rosewood has a private nursing room that allows her to breastfeed our daughter easily and comfortably. The staff has been extremely helpful and they are very good about communicating with parents, which makes my wife very happy and anything that keeps her happy is a great thing in my book! We love Rosewood and definitely recommend it to anyone looking for preschools in the Dallas area!”

I couldn't ask for a better staff and facility to drop my ...
Mar 8, 2014 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I couldn't ask for a better staff and facility to drop my son off at. I was a reluctant mother, but. I am happy to leave him in the arms of the welcoming family at rosewood academy. You can't beat the late hours, until 7:30, if you need it. They follow curriculum created to fast track your toddler into preschool. I noticed a tremendous change in my son after just a month, and he only goes twice a week. Cleanliness is extremely important to me, and Rosewood does an amazing job. The children are we bonded with the teachers due to the small class size. They provide all meals, which is extremely helpful to any parent, and very impractical to me because my son is a picky eater. I am absolutely thrilled with Rosewood, and would recommend this school to anyone with little ones!

49 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
powered by BirdEye
©2017 All Rights Reserved.